Board of Trustees

Diego Gioseffi – President- Program Director

Andres Rumis – Vice President – Operations Director

Angeline Palmer – Secretary – Conservation Manager

Stacey- Treasury – Development Director

Tanausu Gomez- Project Manager

Howard Mitchell – Art Program Manager

Martin Dapice – Fund-raising Officer

Ali Faki – Dive Operations Officer

Advisory Board

Dr. Mathew Richmond, PhD, University of Dar Salaam, author of the book “A guide to the Seashores of Eastern Africa and the Indian Ocean”

Dr. Lies Beth & Mark, PhDs, professors of the University of Mississippi and underwater photographers.